Corporate Finance

Debt and Equity Advisory

IISUCON is aware of the growing challenges for medium-sized companies in the area of ​​financing. The ever-increasing competitive pressures and even the tendency of house banks to withdraw from the commercial lending business require tailor-made financing models.


We know the different perspectives - banks, companies and investors - and therefore also the potential areas of tension. Whether financing growth, extending existing lines, regular reporting to the bank, follow-up discussions, taking in an investor or equity investor or expanding into new business areas - every situation requires its own approach. Here lies our competence.

Whoever analyzes comprehensively, develops a clear financing strategy and implements appropriate measures is and remains successful. ISUCON is the optimal link between companies and potential financing partners. We are experts in the capital market and have answers for demanding financing issues.

Financing strategy and Catalog of measures

We begin with an analysis of the financing structure of your company and thus help to optimize your financing costs. This forms the basis for the development of the financing strategy and the implementation of a catalog of measures agreed with you. All decisions are made in close cooperation with the management of the company.


Our services include:

  • Development of the individual financing strategy

  • Determination of the financing components (financing mix)

  • Definition of a catalog of measures with timetable and options for action

  • Development of company presentations, teasers and business plan

Classical Debt Advisory Alternative Financing

The financing of medium-sized companies in Germany is traditionally characterized by loans from the house banks. Due to international financial and banking regulations, however, it is clear that the commercial lending business is subject to constant change. Companies need to respond with tailor-made financing strategies and, in addition to the bank loan, also use alternative forms of financing to improve their equity capital and liquidity. 

We advise on the selection of suitable instruments such as medium and long-term investment loans, working capital lines, promotional loans, leasing, factoring, purchase financing or sale-and-lease-back.

 

Our services include:

  • Selection and first addressing of suitable financing partners

  • Communication of concrete financing needs

  • Processing and shipping financing memorandum

  • Answering first questions

  • Evaluation of financing offers

  • Accompanying negotiations until the signing of the contract

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018

Corporate Finance

Unternehmensfinanzierung

ISUCON kennt die wachsenden Heraus-forderungen für mittelständische Unter-nehmen im Bereich der Finanzierung. Der ständig steigende Wettbewerbsdruck und die Tendenz selbst von Hausbanken, sich zu-nehmend aus dem gewerblichen Kredit-geschäft zurückzuziehen, erfordern maß-geschneiderte Finanzierungsmodelle.


Wir kennen die Seiten - Bank, Unternehmen, Eigenkapitalgeber und Investoren - und daher auch die potentiellen Spannungsfelder. Ob Finanzierung des Wachstums, Prolongation bestehender Linien, regelmäßiges Reporting an die Bank, Nachfolgediskussion, Hereinnahme eines Investors oder Eigenkapitalgebers oder Ausweitung in neue Geschäftsfelder - jede Situation erfordert ihr eigenes Vorgehen. Hier liegt unsere Kompetenz.

Erfolgreich ist und bleibt, wer umfassend analysiert, eine klare Finanzierungsstrategie entwickelt und entsprechende Maßnahmen umsetzt. ISUCON ist das optimale Bindeglied zwischen Unternehmen und potentiellen Finanzierungspartnern. Wir sind Experten auf dem Kapitalmarkt und haben Antworten für anspruchsvolle Finanzierungsfragen.

Finanzierungsstrategie und Maßnahmenkatalog

Wir beginnen mit einer Analyse der Finanzierungsstruktur Ihres Unternehmens und helfen so, Ihre Finanzierungskosten zu optimieren. Dies bildet die Basis für die Entwicklung der Finanzierungsstrategie sowie die Umsetzung eines mit Ihnen abgestimmten Maßnahmenkatalogs. Alle Entscheidungen erfolgen in enger Zusammenarbeit mit dem Management des Unternehmens.


Unsere Leistungen umfassen u.a.:

  • Erarbeitung der individuellen Finanzierungsstrategie

  • Festlegung der Finanzierungs-komponenten (Finanzerungs-Mix)

  • Festlegung eines Maßnahmenkatalogs mit Zeitplan und Handlungsoptionen

  • Erarbeitung von Unternehmenspräsentationen, Teaser und Businessplan

Klassische Fremdfinanzierung Alternative Finanzierungs-formen

Die Finanzierung mittelständischer Unter-nehmen ist in Deutschland traditionell durch Kredite der Hausbanken geprägt. Bedingt durch internationale Finanz- und Banken-regulierungen ist jedoch festzustellen, dass das gewerbliche Kreditgeschäft ständigen Veränderungen unterliegt. Unternehmen müssen darauf mit maßgeschneiderten Finanzierungsstrategien reagieren und ergänzend zum Bankkredit auch alternative Finanzierungsformen zur Verbesserung der Eigenkapitalaustattung und zur Liquiditätsbeschaffung heranziehen. 

Wir beraten bei der Auswahl geeigneter Instrumente wie mittel- und langfristige Investitionskredite, Betriebsmittellinien, Förderdarlehen, Leasing, Factoring, Einkaufsfinanzierung oder Sale-and-Lease-Back.

 

Unsere Leistungen umfassen u.a.:

  • Auswahl und erste Ansprache von geeigneten Finanzierungspartnern

  • Kommunikation des konkreten Finanzierungsbedarfs

  • Aufbereitung und Versand Finanzierungs-Memorandum

  • Beantwortung erster Rückfragen

  • Auswertung von Finanzierungsangeboten

  • Begleitung bei Verhandlungen bis zur Vertragsunterzeichnung

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018