Interim

Interim Management

Special tasks

ISUCON supports your company with our experience from many years of leadership practice. As a reliable partner, we offer flexible and competent help in running your business. And because we know every business is unique, this support always begins with an intense exchange of ideas about your strategy and business concept.

As a "temporary manager" we are at your disposal, if vacancies occur at short notice or projects are to be completed in a timely manner. We also support you with temporary special tasks, such as restructuring and growth projects. In this way, you gain more freedom, remain flexible in terms of personnel, without having to forego additional competence and higher added value.


JDepending on requirements, the intensity and duration of the mission can be determined and tailored to a project or a specific time window as required.

Our core competencies are in the areas of corporate governance, finance and controlling.

Post-Merger-Integration

The integration phase is the most important phase in deciding whether an M & A strategy delivers sustainable added value and is successful in the long term. In particular, the communication between management, workforce and new shareholder is a key factor in the success of integration.

 

Another important key factor lies in the realization of synergies and the resulting adaptations and changes of many organizational structures and procedures. In these processes, uncertainties can also develop within the workforce, which can affect the day-to-day business. The demands on the management during this phase are correspondingly complex.

 

During the integration phase, we provide temporary staffing for management tasks in order to realize synergy values, as well as communication tasks between management, owners and employees.

Restructuring

In difficult times, transparency about the initial economic situation of the company is an important prerequisite for future decisions. For this purpose, the quality of the accounting data must be assessed and put into a form that allows statements regarding the debt, the liquidity status and the economic success of the individual business units. Just as decisive is the fast and well structured communication between management, shareholders, banks and lenders, lawyers, tax consultants and accountants.

We take on commercial management tasks for a limited period of time and actively support management in dealing with corporate crises.

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018

Interim

Interim Management

Sonderaufgaben

ISUCON unterstützt Ihr Unternehmen mit unseren Erfahrungswerten aus langjähriger Führungspraxis. Als verlässlicher Partner bieten wir flexible und kompetente Hilfe bei der Führung Ihres Unternehmens. Und weil wir wissen, dass jedes Unternehmen einzigartig ist, beginnt diese Unterstützung immer mit dem intensiven Austausch über Ihre Strategie und Ihr Geschäftskonzept.

Als "Manager auf Zeit" stehen wir Ihnen zur Verfügung, wenn kurzfristig Vakanzen auftreten oder Projekte zeitnah zu Ende gebracht werden sollen. Ebenso unterstützen wir Sie bei zeitlich begrenzten Sonderaufgaben, wie Restrukturierungs- und Wachstumsprojekten. Damit gewinnen Sie mehr Freiraum, bleiben personell flexibel, ohne auf zusätzliche Kompetenz und höhere Wertschöpfung verzichten zu müssen.

Je nach Bedarf können Intensität und Dauer des Einsatzes bestimmt und situationsgerecht auf ein Projekt oder ein bestimmtes Zeitfenster zugeschnitten werden.

Unsere Kernkompetenzen liegen in den Bereichen Unternehmensführung, Finanzen und Controlling.

Post-Merger-Integration

Die Integrationsphase ist die wichtigste Phase in der sich entscheidet, ob eine M&A-Strategie einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert liefert und langfristig erfolgreich ist. Insbesondere die Kommunikation zwischen Management, Belegschaft und neuem Gesellschafter stellt einen Schlüsselfaktor für den Integrationserfolg dar.

 

Ein weiterer wesentlicher Schlüsselfaktor liegt in der Synergierealisierung und damit ein-hergehenden Anpassungen und Ver-änderungen vieler Aufbau- und Ablauf-organisationsbereiche. Bei diesen Prozessen können sich auch Unsicherheiten innerhalb der Belegschaft entwickeln, die eine Be-einträchtigung des Tagesgeschäfts zur Folge haben können. Die Anforderungen an das Management während dieser Phase sind entsprechend komplex.

 

Wir bieten während der Integrationsphase zeitlich befristet personelle Verstärkung bei Führungsaufgaben, um Synergiewerte zu realisieren, genauso wie bei Kommunikations-aufgaben zwischen Management, Eigentümer und Belegschaft.

Restrukturierung

In schwierigen Zeiten ist die Transparenz über die wirtschaftliche Ausgangssituation des Unternehmens eine wichtige Voraussetzung für zukunftige Entscheidungen. Hierfür sind die Qualität der Daten des Rechnungswesens zu beurteilen und in eine Form zu bringen, die Aussagen hinsichtlich der Verschuldung, des Liquiditätsstatus und des wirtschaftlichen Erfolges der einzelnen Geschäftsbereiche zulassen. Genauso etscheidend ist die schnelle und gut strukturierte Kommunikation

zwischen Management, Gesellschaftern, Banken und Finanzgebern, Anwälten, Steuer-beratern und Wirtschaftsprüfern.

Wir übernehmen zeitlich befristet kaufmännische Führungsaufgaben und unterstützen aktiv im Management mit bei der Bewältigung von Unternehmenskrisen.

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018