Succession

Company succession

succession planning

Business succession is a complex and sometimes emotional process. Many and very different questions have to be clarified in this context. When should the transfer be scheduled in good time? What value does the company have? Is there a meaningful business plan that arouses interest? Who is the right successor, external or internal? How do you find the right person? Are there any transitional solutions? What does the follow-up timetable look like? How should the transition be legally designed? What financing options are available for a takeover?


We assist you with these questions and work with you to develop a transparent and sustainable successor concept.

Company sale

The structuring and processing of all transaction-relevant information as well as documentation must be clearly agreed in advance in a company sale. Also, a professional team is to be put together on both a commercial and a legal level. We form the optimal link between all transaction participants and are always the central contact. Only if it is clear in advance how the company is presented can a successful transaction succeed.

 

Our services include:

  • Determination of the individual strategy

  • Preparation of suitable documents (teaser, information memorandum)

  • Search, Identification and Selection of Potential Investors (Long / Short list)

  • First contact and dispatch of the teaser

  • Signing NDA and shipping the info memo

  • Preparation, accompaniment and facilitation of management meetings

  • Shipping Procedure Letter

  • Preparation and supervision of due diligence

  • Obtaining LOI and accompanying the contract negotiations until the closing

Company valuation

and analysis

In determining the purchase price, it is understandable that differences often arise between the owner and the potential acquirer. Whereas the acquirer wants to pay the lowest possible purchase price, the entrepreneur often overestimates the value, as he has brought many years of effort and work into his own Frima.

We therefore support a transparent and comprehensible determination of the enterprise value. The beginning of each evaluation is the analysis of the company. Only on this basis can an appropriate assessment be made.

  • Evaluation of actual figures (degrees, BWA)

  • Analysis / plausibility of the planned figures

  • If necessary, development of integrated balance sheet planning

  • Determination of key figures and ratings

  • Creation of a SWOT analysis

  • Determination of capital and liquidity requirements

  • Determination of indicative enterprise value (comparative values, DCF, multipliers, net asset value, income value)

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018

Nachfolge

Unternehmensnachfolge

Nachfolgeplanung

Eine Unternehmensnachfolge ist ein komplexer und teilweise auch emotionaler Vorgang. Viele und sehr unterschiedliche Fragen gibt es in diesem Zusammenhang zu klären. Wann ist die Übergabe rechtzeitig zu planen? Welchen Wert hat das Unternehmen? Liegt ein aussagekräftiger Geschäftsplan vor, der Interesse weckt? Wer ist der richtige Nachfolger, extern oder intern? Wie findet man den Richtigen? Gibt es Übergangs-lösungen? Wie sieht der Nachfolgefahrplan aus? Wie soll der Übergang rechtlich aus-gestaltet werden? Welche Finanzierungs-möglichkeiten stehen bei einer Übernahme zur Verfügung?

Wir stehen Ihnen bei diesen Fragen zur Seite und erarbeiten gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein transparentes und tragfähiges Nachfolgekonzept.

Unternehmensverkauf

Die Strukturierung und Aufarbeitung aller transaktionsrelevanten Informationen sowie Dokumentationen müssen bei einem Unternehmensverkauf klar im Vorfeld abgestimmt werden. Auch ist ein professionelles Team sowohl auf kaufmännischer als auch auf juristischer Ebene zusammenzustellen. Wir bilden das optimale Bindeglied zwischen allen Transaktionsbeteiligten und sind immer der zentrale Ansprechpartner. Nur wenn im Vorfeld klar ist, wie das Unternehmen präsentiert wird, kann eine erfolgreiche Transaktion gelingen.

 

Unsere Leistungen umfassen u.a.:

  • Festlegung der individuellen Strategie

  • Erarbeitung geeigneter Unterlagen (Teaser, Informationsmemorandum)

  • Suche, Identifikation und Auswahl potentieller Investoren (Long/Short list)

  • Erste Ansprache und Versand des Teasers

  • Unterzeichnung NDA und Versand des Info-Memo

  • Vorbereitung, Begleitung und Moderation von Management Meetings

  • Versand Procedure Letter

  • Vorbereitung und Begleitung der Due Diligence

  • Einholung LOI und Begleitung der Vertragsverhandlungen bis zum Closing

Unternehmensbewertung und -analyse

Bei der Kaufpreisfindung kommt es nachvollziehbar häufig zu Differenzen zwischen Eigentümer und potentiellem Erwerber. Wohingegen der Erwerber einen möglichst niedrigen Kaufpreis zahlen möchte, überschätzt der Unternehmer häufig den Wert, da er viele Jahre der Mühe und Arbeit in die eigene Frima eingebracht hat.

Wir unterstützen daher bei einer trans-parenten und für alle Seiten nachvollzieh-baren Ermittlung des Unternehmenswertes. Am Anfang einer jeden Bewertung steht die Analyse des Unternehmens. Erst auf dieser Basis kann eine angemessene Beurteilung vorgenommen werden.

  • Auswertung der Ist-Zahlen (Abschlüsse, BWA)

  • Analyse/Plausibilisierung der Planzahlen

  • Gegebenenfalls Entwicklung einer integrierten Bilanzplanung

  • Ermittlung von Kennzahlen und Ratings

  • Erstellung einer SWOT-Analyse

  • Ermittlung von Kapital- und Liquiditätsbedarf

  • Ermittlung indikativer Unternehmenswert (Vergleichswerte, DCF, Multiplikatoren, Substanzwert, Ertragswert)

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018