Meierhofer Group, headquartered in Munich, has acquired a majority stake in Löser Medizintechnik GmbH.

 

The MEIERHOFER Group, based in Munich, has acquired a majority stake in Löser Medizintechnik GmbH. Since 2006, the Leipzig-based company has been successful in the market for intensive care IT solutions with its Patient Data Management Systems (PDMS) from the PREDEC® product family. The PREDEC® system group includes both software and hardware and is MPG-certified. ISUCON advises management team on sales.

Loeser Medizintechnik GmbH was founded in Leipzig in 2006 and is a leading manufacturer of innovative healthcare IT solutions for intensive care, OP, intermediate care and regular care. Implementations and round-the-clock support are carried out with our own IT service technicians. The company's PDMS solutions are Class IIa certified medical devices.

The medium-sized Meierhofer AG has been serving medical institutions since 1987 to digitalise their processes. At the same time, customers can access the complete hospital information system or choose modules for individual specialties (eg cardiology or opthalmology) or special solutions (for example, nursing or surgery). Meierhofer is the supplier of the product MCC. MCC is an information system with which clinics document, plan and evaluate their medical and nursing work. The portfolio includes both complete solutions that represent cross-departmental and interdisciplinary processes as well as stand-alone solutions for individual departments.

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018

Meierhofer-Unternehmensgruppe, Sitz in München, hat die Mehrheit an der Löser Medizintechnik GmbH übernommen.

 

Die MEIERHOFER-Unternehmensgruppe, mit Sitz in München, hat die Mehrheit an der Löser Medizintechnik GmbH übernommen. Das Leipziger Unternehmen ist seit 2006 mit den Patientendatenmanagementsystemen (PDMS) aus der PREDEC®-Produktfamilie erfolgreich im Markt für intensivmedizinische IT-Lösungen. Die PREDEC®-Systemgruppe umfasst sowohl Software als auch Hardware und ist MPG-zertifiziert. ISUCON berät Management-Team bei Verkauf.

Die Löser Medizintechnik GmbH wurde 2006 in Leipzig gegründet und ist ein führender Hersteller von innovativen Healthcare-IT Lösungen für Intensivmedizin, OP, Intermediate Care und Normalstation. Mit eigenen IT-Servicetechnikern werden Implementierungen und Rund-um-die-Uhr- Support durchgeführt. Die PDMS-Lösungen des Unternehmens sind als Medizinprodukte Klasse IIa zertifiziert.

Die mittelständische Meierhofer AG betreut seit 1987 medizinische Einrichtungen bei der Digitalisierung ihrer Prozesse. Dabei können die Kunden auf das komplette Klinik-Informationssystem zurückgreifen oder zwischen Modulen für einzelne Fachbereiche (z.B. Kardiologie oder Opthalmologie) oder Speziallösungen (z.B. Pflege oder OP) wählen. Meierhofer ist Anbieter des Produkts MCC. MCC ist ein Informationssystem, mit dem Kliniken ihre medizinische und pflegerische Arbeit dokumentieren, planen und auswerten. Das Portfolio umfasst sowohl komplette Lösungen, die berufsgruppen- und fachbereichsübergreifende Prozesse abbilden als auch Stand-Alone-Lösungen für einzelne Fachbereiche.

xing.png
in.png
twitter.png
pintrest.png
google+.png
facebook.png

Copyright © ISUCON GmbH 2004-2018